Staff

The dedicated team that keeps Counselors Title running like a well-oiled machine. Please find below the direct dial, fax number and email for each of our staff.

CHEVY CHASE – DUPONT CIRCLE

Andrea Bournias – Processor
202-683-1567 | abournias@ctitle.net | Fax 202-686-7223

Heather Darragh – Processor
202-683-1579 | hdarragh@ctitle.net | Fax 202-686-7223

Lisa Plater – Human Resources and Bookkeeping
202-683-1575 | lplater@ctitle.net | Fax 202-686-6158

Nicole Holton – Customer Service Representative and Processor
202-683-1574 | nholton@ctitle.net | Fax 202-686-7223

Patricia Ruiz– Post Closer
202-683-1563 | pruiz@ctitle.net | Fax 202-686-7223

Regina Gloster – Customer Service Representative and Pre-Settlement Processor
202-349-3603 | rgloster@ctitle.net | Fax 202-296-1729

Spencer Crawley –  Processor
202-349-3607 | scrawley@ctitle.net | Fax 202-296-1729

Steve Oxman– Post Closer
202-683-1564 | soxman@ctitle.net | Fax 202-686-7223

Suzanne Ruddock– Commercial Processor
202-683-1576 | sruddock@ctitle.net | Fax 202-686-6158

Tamara Carr – Processor
202-683-1568 | tcarr@ctitle.net | Fax 202-244-7308

 

 

GAITHERSBURG/KENTLANDS

Ann Hall – Pre and post closer
301-244-6164 | ahall@ctitle.net | Fax 301-670-0104

Betty Summers-Processor
301-244-6174 | bsummers@ctitle.net | Fax 301-670-0104

Cathy Carnahan – Customer Service Representative and Pre-Settlement Processor
301-244-6174 | ccarnahan@ctitle.net | Fax 301-670-0104

Eulalia Callahan – Customer Service Representative
301-244-6160 | ecallahan@ctitle.net | Fax 301-670-0104

Kym Harrison  – Processor
301-244-6167 | kharrison@ctitle.netFax 301-670-0104

Noreen Hathaway – Attorney and Processor
301-244-6163 | nhathaway@ctitle.net | Fax 301-670-0104